330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611 | Phone 888.561.ONCB | Fax 312.673.6971 | Email oncb@oncb.org

Contact an ONCB Ambassador

ONCB_AmbassadorBanner

Ambassador Liaison (AK, HI, International and Military Nurses)

Diane Ryzner (dryzner@nch.org)

Alaska
Ambassadors Needed

Hawaii
Ambassadors Needed

Northeast Region (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT)

Don Everly, Board Liaison (everly-don@cooperhealth.edu)

Connecticut
Ambassadors Needed

Delaware
Ambassadors Needed

Maine
Robyn Begin beginro@cmhc.org
Barbara Gould gouldbars@gmail.com
Diane Jeselskis jeselsdi@cmhc.org

Massachusetts
Ambassadors Needed

New Hampshire
Ambassadors Needed

New Jersey
Don Everly everly-don@cooperhealth.edu
Veronica Goddard verogodd@gmail.com

New York
Krissa Cetner krissa.cetner@gmail.com
Jack Davis davisj@hss.edu
Doreen Johnson Lautra2@aol.com
Jodi Moore jmoore40@rochester.rr.com
Melanie Watson mcswatson@hotmail.com

Rhode Island
Ambassadors Needed

Vermont
Ambassadors Needed

North Central Region (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, PA, WI)

Amber Kujath, Board Liaison (amberkujath@gmail.com)

Illinois
Nancy Fulara benhur56@aol.com
Amber Kujath amberkujath@gmail.com
Dorothy Pietrowski dorota18@gmail.com
Diane Ryzner dryzner@nch.org

Indiana
Ambassadors Needed

Michigan
Anne Marie Driessche adriessche@msn.com
Margaret Hanes hanesml@yahoo.com
Kelly Miceli kmiceli4524@yahoo.com

Minnesota
Carlene Diekhuis ketacat@msn.com

Ohio
Teresa McCormick mcvarsity@bex.net
Cynthia Seaman cindyseaman@chwchospital.org

Pennsylvania
Paul M. Levy paulley@comcast.net

Wisconsin
Louise Seroogy lseroogy@netnet.net
Kristen Verre k.verre@gmail.com

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)

Michele Hughes, Board Liaison (npmichele@att.net)

Alabama
Ambassadors Needed

Florida
Alice Cockerel alicec@baptisthealth.net
Patricia Haines patricia.haines@nchmd.org
Robert Lonadier robert.lonadier@HCAhealthcare.com

Georgia
Melinda Mock melmock@bellsouth.net
Megan Morris megmorris7@gmail.com
Pam Sapp pam_sapp@emoryhealthcare.org

Maryland
Karen Kellam kkellam2@jhmi.edu
Christine M. Schaeffer cschaeffe1@aahs.org

North Carolina
Debra Lee Caton dlcmama@bellsouth.net
Becky Lasley thelasleys@yahoo.com

South Carolina
Dottie Roberts drobertscns@gmail.com

Virginia
Carolyn P. Chappell carolyn_chappell@bshsi.org
Pauline Elliott pauline_elliott@bshsi.org
Jody Pearcy jpearcy9@yahoo.com
Aimee Reyes aimee.reyes@vcuhealth.org

West Virginia
Anthea Rhoades rhoadesa@wvumedicine.org

South Central Region (AR, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN, TX)

Donna Kurek, Board Liaison (donna.kurek@hcahealthcare.com)

Arkansas
Ambassadors Needed

Kentucky
Ambassadors Needed

Louisiana
Charla Johnson charla.johnson@steh.com

Mississippi
Mary Atkinson Smith smith8135@me.com

Missouri
Ambassadors Needed

Tennessee
Ambassadors Needed

Texas
Laura Hixon lahixon@sbcglobal.net
Tricia Little littlekiwi@sbcglobal.net

Plains Region (ID, IA, KS, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD)

Dorothy Pietrowski, Board Liaison (dpietrowski@lumc.edu)

Idaho
Ambassadors Needed

Iowa
Marcia Weis marcia.weis@alegent.org

Kansas
Ambassadors Needed

Montana
Linda L. Hightower linhi3921@msn.com

Nebraska
Ambassadors Needed

North Dakota
Ambassadors Needed

Oklahoma
Ambassadors Needed

South Dakota
Ambassadors Needed

Western Region (AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Kathy Bolme, Board Liaison (bolme@yahoo.com)

Arizona
Ambassadors Needed

California
Tom John M. De Ungria tomjohnd@gmail.com

Colorado
Ambassadors Needed

Nevada
Dawn Marie Saulque dawnrnrtr@aol.com

New Mexico
Ambassadors Needed

Oregon
Ambassadors Needed

Utah
Ambassadors Needed

Washington
Ambassadors Needed

Wyoming
Ambassadors Needed

ONCB offers ideas for certificants and Ambassadors to promote their credentials and encourage colleagues to pursue certification.  Click here to view the poster presented at ONCB recognition luncheon during the 2013 Annual NAON Congress.