330 N. Wabash, Suite 2000 | Chicago, IL 60611 | Phone 888.561.ONCB | Fax 312.673.6971 | Email oncb@oncb.org

Contact an ONCB Ambassador

ONCB_AmbassadorBanner

Ambassador Liaison (AK, HI, International and Military Nurses)

Charla Johnson (charla.johnson@steh.com)

Alaska
Beatriz Muse  beatrizmuse@gmail.com

Hawaii
Ambassadors Needed

Northeast Region (CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, RI, VT)

Don Everly, Board Liaison (everly-don@cooperhealth.edu)

Connecticut
Marcia Pedersen pedersenmarcia@comcast.net

Delaware
Ambassadors Needed

Massachusetts
Saima Vallerie saimavallerie@hotmail.com

Maine
Lana Robichaud lanaj4950@msn.com

New Hampshire
Rachel G. Blier rachel.g.blier@hitchcock.org
Cindy Howe cindyhowe@gmail.com
Tracie Ruggles tracieruggles56@comcast.net

New Jersey
Don Everly everly-don@cooperhealth.edu
Sarah Galvanek sig2005@aol.com
Katie Pierson leftpopliteal@yahoo.com

New York
Carolyn Burgess burgess@hss.edu
Barbara Coon bcoon@nycap.rr.com
Doreen Johnson LAUTRA2@aol.com
Cathleen Kunkler dkunkler@stny.rr.com
Ariel Leshchinski argerber@gmail.com
Anna Morreale annamorr@hotmail.com
Melanie Watson nurse.watson@hotmail.com

Rhode Island
Ambassadors Needed

Vermont
Ambassadors Needed

North Central Region (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, PA, WI)

Amber Kujath, Board Liaison (amberkujath@gmail.com)

Illinois
Janet R. Cuartero jeajrc@aol.com
Karen Cwik kcorthorn@aol.com
Merry Dreler magnetnurs@aol.com
Christine Ewing-Jedrzejak chrisjedrzejak1@comcast.net
Karen J. Faler kfaler48@yahoo.com
Nancy Fulara benhur56@aol.com
Cynthia Gonzalez cynthi1@comcast.net
Marcia Hiles mhiles406@comcast.net
Amber Kujath amberkujath@gmail.com
Kathryn Morecraft kathlamo@live.com
Dorothy Pietrowski dorota18@gmail.com
Debra Sue Quintana debqnurse@aol.com
Diane Ryzner dryzner@nch.org
Nancy Foster nfoster@nmh.org

Indiana
Lana Bullington lcbullington@stmarys.org
Melissa Hardin larryjhardin@yahoo.com

Michigan
Anne Marie Driessche adriessche@msn.com
Margaret Hanes hanesml@yahoo.com
Kelly Miceli kmiceli4524@yahoo.com
Nonie Pokornicki noniepoko@comcast.net

Minnesota
Anne Binczik abinczik@yahoo.com
Carlene Diekhuis ketacat@msn.com
Amber Stitz stitz.amber@mayo.edu
Valerie Willis willis.valerie@mayo.edu

Ohio
Teresa McCormick mcvarsity@bex.net
Patricia Weisbach pweisbach@fuse.net

Pennsylvania
Janice Hunsberger jhunsberger@gvh.org
Debra Laumer laumerd@comcast.net
Paul M. Levy levypm@upmc.edu
Sara Locke agnurse261@msn.com

Wisconsin
Ambassadors Needed

Southeast Region (AL, FL, GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WV)

Michele Hughes, Board Liaison (npmichele@att.net)

Alabama
Rosetta Richards earlrosetta@bellsouth.net

Florida
Tryce Cabaj orthotraumarn3@aol.com
Alice Cockerel alicec@baptisthealth.net
Susan Easterbrook susan.easterbrook@bayfront.org
Rose Edmondson rose.edmondson@bmcjax.com
Patricia Haines patricia.haines@nchmd.org
Robert Lonadier robert.lonadier@HCAhealthcare.com

Georgia
Wannitta Easterling weasterling@gwinnettmedicalcenter.org
Lori Ellwood ellwoodla@resurgens.com
Cecelia Granahan cgranah@sghs.org
June Hart june_hart@bellsouth.net
Melinda Mock melmock@bellsouth.net

Maryland
Linda Altizer laltizer@prodigy.net
Karen Kellam kkellam2@jhmi.edu
Maria Poppe mpoppe@jmhi.edu

North Carolina
Maria Elena Galang lentangco73@yahoo.com
Octavia Ingram ohingram@novanthealth.org
Becky Lasley bwlasley@novanthealth.org
Judy Reibel jbr532@gmail.com
Kathy Smith kathy.smith@msj.org
Gwendolyn Tabak gtabak111@nc.rr.com

South Carolina
Penelope Vachon pennianp@yahoo.com

Virginia
Kristen Damon kjdamon926@gmail.com
Karen Duteil karen.duteil@inova.org
Pauline Elliott pauline_elliott@bshsi.org
Aimee Reyes reyesaim@yahoo.com
Christina Pollock cgpollock@carilionclinic.org

West Virginia
Angela Miller angie_d_miller@yahoo.com
Anthea Rhoades aceyclair85@gmail.com

South Central Region (AR, KY, LA, MS, MO, TN, TX)

Donna Kurek, Board Liaison (donna.kurek@hcahealthcare.com)

Arkansas
Ambassadors Needed

Kentucky
William K. Beatty wm.beatty@yahoo.com
Brian Fischer brian.fischer@HCAHealthcare.com

Louisiana
Niki Banes nicole.banes@ololrmc.com

Mississippi
Donna Long donna.long@ololrmc.com

Missouri
Jean Hummel njhummel@kc.rr.com
Gayla D. Maier maiergr@msn.com
Gale Norris glnorris@cmh.edu
Katherine Roeder krr6140@bjc.org

Tennessee
Kathy Bomar bomark@methodisthealth.org

Texas
Elenita Bautista elenita_bautista@hchd.tmc.edu
Laura Hixon lahixon@sbcglobal.net
Tricia Little littlekiwi@sbcglobal.net

Plains Region (ID, IA, KS, MT, NE, ND, OK, SD)

Kathy Vanderbeck, Board Liaison (kathy.vanderbeck@bmcjax.com)

Idaho
Gus Blad gemblad@hotmail.com

Iowa
Brian Cooley nursenairb@yahoo.com
Mary May maryjmay@gmail.com
Marcia Weis marcia.weis@alegent.org

Kansas
Barb Bogner barbara_bogner@ViaChristi.org
Sonja Ellis ksorthonurse@yahoo.com

Montana
Linda Hightower linhi3921@msn.com

Nebraska
Sharon Vandegrift vandy2cats@hotmail.com

North Dakota
Ambassadors Needed

Oklahoma
Ambassadors Needed

South Dakota
Ambassadors Needed

Western Region (AZ, CA, CO, NV, NM, OR, UT, WA, WY)

Kathy Bolme, Board Liaison (bolme@yahoo.com)

Arizona
Colleen Gavigan colleen.gavigan@yahoo.com
P.J. Hankins pjhankins@live.com
Maureen Wedepohl mostmprest@cox.net

California
Kathleen Baxter kathleen.scpro@gmail.com
Deborah Burge dburgedesign@yahoo.com
Trina Dimaano gomez.trina@gmail.com
Rebecca Duncan rgduncan@ucsd.edu
Miriam Nasol mbc2829@yahoo.com
Debbie Palmer dmpalmer@cox.net
Angelynda Quiambao annieq12@sbcglobal.net
Michelle Rabanal mrabanal@sbcglobal.net

Colorado
Tamara Floyd tamara.floyd@yvmc.org
Janet Hallada hallada41@msn.com

Nevada
Ambassadors Needed

New Mexico
Ambassadors Needed

Oregon
Ambassadors Needed

Utah
Ambassadors Needed

Washington
Michelle Egan Michelle.Egan@Providence.org
Ben Saw beng.saw@providence.org
Sharon Severy secstring@aol.com

Wyoming
Janet Porn jporn@pvhc.org

ONCB offers ideas for certificants and Ambassadors to promote their credentials and encourage colleagues to pursue certification.  Click here to view the poster presented at ONCB recognition luncheon during the 2013 Annual NAON Congress.